View Full Version : Question about scoring....
01-06-2002, 09:55 AM
Question for you all: Ok, if your team wins you get the 3x multiplier of your opponents score. Does the opponent keep their score or get a score of zero? Maybe it was just me, but I could not find that in the rules at all... Thanks!
01-06-2002, 10:01 AM
The losing team keeps their score. :)
(In the game section of the manual, you can refer to rule SC10, 2.)
01-06-2002, 10:37 AM
Thank you! That's what I thought, but I was just clearing that up :)
vBulletin® v3.6.4, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.