PDA

View Full Version : Q&A Discuss: Ramp wire


CD47-Bot
01-06-2003, 05:53 PM
Thread created automatically to discuss a question in the Q&A Forum.

Ramp wire (http://www.chiefdelphi.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=15847)
when they lay this wire stuff down for the ramp is the top side going to have the wire running horizontal or vertical?

illumanat'i
01-06-2003, 05:55 PM
when you say the top layer is horizontal, that means the layer we have to grip to is ------ and not | | | |, right?

**thanks, just making sure...**

Bill Gold
01-06-2003, 07:57 PM
Correct. My understanding is that the top layer (where you'd grip it) of the wire mesh is...
-----
-----
-----