PDA

View Full Version : Speed Controller


Megas_xlr
01-18-2005, 02:36 PM
Does anyone know if you are allowed to connect two motors on one speed controller?

jgannon
01-18-2005, 02:39 PM
You may not. This is explicitly stated in the rules.

Tom Bottiglieri
01-18-2005, 02:40 PM
<R77> No more than one motor may be connected to each Speed Controller.

Megas_xlr
01-18-2005, 02:41 PM
Thanks!