PDA

View Full Version : DS Problems


popo308
01-04-2009, 06:08 PM
We are having an issue getting a battery voltage reading on the DS. We have updated firmware on the DS and still have the same problem...

When we "tether" the DS to the CRIO directly we just get 00.00V, the same happens on wireless communication.

Has anyone had a similar issue?
If so how did you fix it?

Thanks!

DonRotolo
01-04-2009, 06:55 PM
We had the same problem - until we put the battery voltage jumper onto the correct two pins on the Analog Breakout in slot 1...:o

Try That.

Don

popo308
01-04-2009, 09:39 PM
Ok I will give that a shot tomorrow! Thanks!

popo308
01-05-2009, 09:16 PM
We put the jumper on the battery voltage pins on the first module and it worked for about half hour then cut out again.....
Anyone have any ideas why to DS is doing this?