PDA

View Full Version : Stop Button


sportman3333333
02-21-2010, 10:11 AM
Hey everyone.

So we cannot find our emergency stop button. Is there any way to make or purchase at a local store the button?

Help Please!

Thanks

Mark McLeod
02-21-2010, 11:20 AM
You can drive without the Stop button.

On the Driver Station Diagnostic tab, double-click on the stop button light.

Joe Ross
02-21-2010, 01:33 PM
http://andymark.biz/am-0515.html

sportman3333333
02-21-2010, 04:46 PM
Yes, we are going to buy a pair of buttons.

We ultimately borrowed a button from Team Max. Thank you

Mark, we didn't know about that solution. Wow, that might have given us more time. Thanks. We will know about it for the future.

Thanks