PDA

View Full Version : Getting a copy


lemiant
05-12-2011, 08:28 AM
How do you get solidworks? Does it come in the kit? Do you download it from the site?

Thanks,

Lemiant

rsisk
05-12-2011, 10:29 AM
Check out this thread

http://www.chiefdelphi.com/forums/showthread.php?t=80736

lemiant
05-12-2011, 10:48 AM
Check out this thread

http://www.chiefdelphi.com/forums/showthread.php?t=80736


Cool, looks good, I have problem though. I want solidworks for the pre season for the rookie team I am starting, not my current one, as a result i don't have a team #. Could I use my old one?

R.C.
05-12-2011, 01:40 PM
Cool, looks good, I have problem though. I want solidworks for the pre season for the rookie team I am starting, not my current one, as a result i don't have a team #. Could I use my old one?

I would pm the Solid works Rep (Marie Parchland). She will be able to give you an answer.

-RC

*Thanks Cory*

Cory
05-12-2011, 02:20 PM
I would pm the Solid works Rep (Marie Parchland). She will be able to give you an answer.

-RC

Marie Planchard*