OCCRA
Go to Post "The devil" isn't in the details... The devil is having a loud house party with lots of other devils and demons in the details. And laughing, and laughing... - pfreivald [more]
Home
Go Back   Chief Delphi
CD-Media   CD-Spy  
portal register members calendar search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read FAQ rules

subscribed threads only Play   Pause

EventByThread/PostForum
New Post
BronzeStallion
Today 06:55 PM
STEAMPOWERED DOWNLOAD
535 https://imgur.com/a/k6J9O 973 is still good but when you take the power-ups away 1986 is better.
(3,364 views, 44 replies)
New Thread
katiyeh07
Today 06:23 PM
[WPAD] Gifts for Robot Enthusiasts
Greetings All! Word Play All Day will be running a sale just in time for the holidays starting Black Friday ( 11/24 ) through December 1st! 15% off orders of $40 or more 10% off orders of $25 or...
(133 views, 0 replies)
New Post
BENL
Today 05:53 PM
Newbie Here!
Welcome to CD. Hope you have a great time and learn a lot. Happy Thanksgiving.
(91 views, 1 replies)
New Post
slibert
Today 05:44 PM
RoboRio Successor Wishlist
Good point. A key concept based on our experiences w/the Kauaibots FRC team is that every software developer on a FRC team sbould be able to take one home with them (small, low $). And the WPI...
(1,716 views, 55 replies)
New Post
KaranY
Today 05:39 PM
CD's Unofficial Caption Contest #698
FINALLY we got to the fields
(121 views, 10 replies)
New Post
Richard Wallace
Today 05:38 PM
Registration 2018
Very strong international growth! Looking at the top three areas US vs. rest of earth: China + Turkey + Ontario > Michigan + California + Texas, comparing net teams added.
(47,958 views, 340 replies)
New Post
roborb
Today 05:11 PM
NASA Grant for 2018 FRC season
We got the rookie grant! Thank you NASA!
(4,675 views, 29 replies)
New Post
samthesnake
Today 04:35 PM
VexPro Short Shifter Shaft Question
The 3 mini-cim ball shifter, you mean. :D
(589 views, 4 replies)
New Post
Gary Dillard
Today 03:55 PM