OCCRA
Go to Post This is good training for the real world, where you will have to deal with those kinds of projects that make you die a little inside every time. It's very inspiring stuff! - s_forbes [more]
Home
Go Back   Chief Delphi
CD-Media  
portal register members calendar search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read FAQ rules

subscribed threads only Play   Pause

EventByThread/PostForum
New Post
EricH
Today 02:53 AM
Bagging your robot in 18.36 seconds
I think some ocean water will work, don't you?
(2,607 views, 25 replies)
New Post
Conallking
Today 01:30 AM
paper: Roboting: A Guide for Total Noobs
Wow, this is really awesome and in-depth. Thank you a bunch for creating this paper and sharing it with the community. I learned a lot from it and look forward to sharing it with newer members on my...
(3,442 views, 39 replies)
New Thread
AustinH
Today 12:46 AM
New Post
Connor McBride
Today 12:20 AM
pic: NEO Gearbox Concept
How well did it perform?
(807 views, 7 replies)
New Post
cbale2000
Today 12:14 AM
Laptop help
I can't speak to Solidworks, but I have used Autodesk Inventor (2016) on a computer with worse specs than this and it runs OK. The M1200M graphics card on the model you linked is actually fairly...
(105 views, 2 replies)
New Post
21brownz
Today 12:06 AM
how to drive 1/2" hex shafts with a drill?
All of these will work, but my #1 goto is a 1/2" socket and a converter from the socket square to hex is what I use consistently
(1,358 views, 18 replies)
New Post
21brownz
Yesterday 11:58 PM
Team 973 Signing Off
We made the switch from Fusion360 and haven't looked back since. We still use Fusion for prototyping individual parts and CAM but there really isn't anything better than Onshape for FRC.
(14,440 views, 110 replies)
New Post
auscompgeek
Yesterday 10:18 PM
New Hardware Support?