OCCRA
Go to Post If Amanda is 'old', I am beginning to feel like a fossil.... - Chris Fultz [more]
Home
Go Back   Chief Delphi
CD-Media   CD-Spy  
portal register members calendar search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read FAQ rules

subscribed threads only Play   Pause

EventByThread/PostForum
New Post
Foster
Today 06:10 AM
The Zebracorns are Looking for Mentors
While I feel that I need to ask this question, I hear the "Series of Unfortunate Events" song screaming "Look Away, Look Away, all it will do is ruin your day". But I'll ask, "What is the story...
(1,496 views, 22 replies)
New Post
jproney
Today 12:49 AM
Team 5818 Differential Swerve Drive
Since there has been some interest in the control code, we've just made it public on GitHub: https://github.com/Team5818/DiffSwerve This code contains everything that we ran on the robot, plus...
(4,979 views, 52 replies)
New Post
karlonpc
Yesterday 10:19 PM
Powder Coat oven setup
I am not good at posting here so bear with me. Here is a small album of pictures of the double oven that I spent a week converting to a powdercoat oven. https://imgur.com/a/WCnMJlC Hopefully the...
(2,204 views, 25 replies)
New Post
Tom Line
Yesterday 09:06 PM
4130 Off-Season
That's us hiding in the background. Thanks for coming out to the fair with us. It was a blast tonight!
(505 views, 3 replies)
New Post
Koko Ed
Yesterday 08:49 PM
Shadetree Robotics signs off
What terrible news.
(964 views, 3 replies)
New Post
Nick.kremer
Yesterday 07:19 PM
Taking “shifts” at competition?
On 3512, one of the students comes up with a schedule for the entire event. Our students are either scouting, in the pit crew, part of programming team, part of the drive team, or have other...
(767 views, 5 replies)
New Post
Jon Stratis
Yesterday 06:11 PM
Electronic Communication Acknowledgement Form ?