Go to Post You can make unfounded guesses, but chances are you'll come off looking like a moron. Let's try and avoid that. - Karthik [more]
Home
Go Back   Chief Delphi
CD-Media   CD-Spy  
portal register members calendar search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read FAQ rules

subscribed threads only Play   Pause

EventByThread/PostForum
New Post
Phred7
Today 06:03 PM
Class of 2018, Where are you applying?
I applied to the following University of Washington Seattle (UW) University of Portland (UP) Rochester Institute of Technology (RIT) Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI) Washington State University...
(13,084 views, 83 replies)
New Post
notmattlythgoe
Today 05:16 PM
Should colleges recruit FIRST students
I graduated from a college with 9 other Math majors. Yes, that's correct, 9. Let's just say the school is not known for STEM. I'm currently a Software Engineer. Your choice of college is definitely...
(5,178 views, 66 replies)
New Post
GeeTwo
Today 05:10 PM
Is it a sammich?
This leaves out the Philly. While the cheese may be a "layer", the steak, onions, and peppers are usually churned together. It similarly leaves out plain chicken/tuna/ham salad...
(5,325 views, 114 replies)
New Post
Tom Ore
Today 05:07 PM
2018 China Robotics Challenge
We've always had a good time at the events in China. We couldn't make it last year or this year - but the years we made it were great. Here's a picture from 2014 - there was some dancing going on...
(443 views, 4 replies)
New Post
petercooperjr
Today 05:06 PM
CD's Unofficial Caption Contest #728
Each lifter should place his/her feet close to the robot and adopt a balanced position. 2018 FIRST Robotics Competition Safety Manual, p. 13, section 5.3 "During the Lift"
(128 views, 7 replies)
New Post
nmehta01
Today 04:39 PM
[FF]: [OFF] MidKnight Mayhem 2018
1. Brian Maher 2. Haylee S. 3. Kevin Leonard 4. pchild 5. Kingthefirst 6. tmpoles 7. Golfer4646 8. Brandon_L 9.BrennanB 10. Thayer McCollum
(328 views, 16 replies)
New Thread
Tyler Olds