OCCRA
Go to Post If time only weren't a factor, everything would be done. - Schnabel [more]
Home
Go Back   Chief Delphi
CD-Media   CD-Spy  
portal register members calendar search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read FAQ rules

subscribed threads only Play   Pause

EventByThread/PostForum
New Post
mfitz1
Today 05:38 PM
FRC Team 1296 Annual 2017 Car Raflle
Hello, I'm a student on 1296 and I'd just like to thank anyone who bought a ticket for the raffle this year, it really goes a long way toward helping the team.
(2,889 views, 17 replies)
New Post
Espo
Today 05:30 PM
Build fails when uploaded over radio wirelessly and RoboRIO can't be pinged
Thank you so much!! This worked!! I have been trying to fix this for two weeks. Thank you!!
(74 views, 2 replies)
New Post
Lil' Lavery
Today 05:22 PM
#VEXproChristmas
Professor Copioli, Since you're answering our burning physics questions, any chance I can drag you further off topic to answer something that's been bugging me the last week or so? While a student...
(14,841 views, 118 replies)
New Post
Lil' Lavery
Today 05:13 PM
MAR 2018
Jealous. We tried last year but never got in. :(
(4,541 views, 25 replies)
New Post
tmpoles
Today 04:38 PM
[FF]: Smoky Mountains 2018
Excuse you, my avian comedy is top notch. I could be a comedi-hen.
(61 views, 2 replies)
New Post
JohnFogarty
Today 04:28 PM
Introducing Limelight for FRC
Are you willing to share an estimation of when we can buy this?
(13,061 views, 94 replies)
New Post
Roboshant
Today 01:16 PM
[FF]: Orange County Regional 2018
We'll take 7042
(750 views, 30 replies)
New Post
Jimmy Nichols
Today 12:27 PM
Miami Valley Regional Team Social
Should Probably merge this with the Official MVR thread so all info is there.
(237 views, 2 replies)
New Post
Mark McLeod
Today 11:25 AM
Registration 2018
Here's a stab at showing what teams were lost from where. Each color represents a specific number of team-years, e.g., lavender represents teams with 1-year experience. Colors may be a problem...