OCCRA
Go to Post It is possible to live without the Big sponsors, it just takes a lot of fund raising and hard work. - Raumiester2010 [more]
Home
Go Back   Chief Delphi
CD-Media  
portal register members calendar search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read FAQ rules

subscribed threads only Play   Pause

EventByThread/PostForum
New Post
SoftwareBug2.0
Today 02:59 AM
"The level playing field" in FIRST
Are you saying that you wouldn't relish the honor of playing in the equivalent of the Northern Premier League Division One East? I would hope to play in the equivalent of EFL League One because the...
(9,218 views, 122 replies)
New Post
dtengineering
Today 02:35 AM
How many times did your team tip over?
The team I mentored last year had a low scoring machine with a CoG somewhere around the underground parking lot beneath the field. They never tipped over this year, but my old team did an epic one at...
(771 views, 16 replies)
New Post
tkchan
Today 12:15 AM
paper: Roboting: A Guide for Total Noobs
Just wanted to thank you for sharing your work here. Definitely an incredible starting point for not only new students but also refreshers for returning ones. (and for adults as well). Thanks!
(3,235 views, 37 replies)
New Thread
BSV
Today 12:10 AM
Ways to organize a new community team?
Hi all, I wanted to get the perspective of how community-based (not school affiliated) are typically run. Besides having a build space, students, mentors, and funding, I know that things like...
(98 views, 0 replies)
New Post
AdamHeard
Yesterday 11:38 PM
Battery hot-swap.
Yup this is the solution. Well worth the price.
(693 views, 12 replies)
New Post
nickbrickmaster
Yesterday 11:21 PM
New Hardware Support?
For CTRE Phoenix, RobotPy just used thin wrappers around the C/++ API. My guess is that this will happen for the Spark Max.
(242 views, 5 replies)
New Post
Marcus Q
Yesterday 09:13 PM
Swerve zeroing