OCCRA
Go to Post My grades were horrid when I started, but thanks to the mentors and other students, I'm now a straight-A student. - Bax2996 [more]
Home
Go Back   Chief Delphi
CD-Media   CD-Spy  
portal register members calendar search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read FAQ rules

subscribed threads only Play   Pause

EventByThread/PostForum
New Post
solomondg
Today 06:05 PM
PID Shooter Problems
Mind giving some details about your setup? What encoders are you using, where are they on the shooter, what gearing/motor (basically what encoder and how fast will they spin). So first of all,...
(49 views, 2 replies)
New Thread
Caleb Sykes
Today 05:35 PM
paper: Comparison of Category Prediction Parameters
Primary discussion thread can be found here.
(44 views, 0 replies)
New Thread
Caleb Sykes
Today 05:34 PM
paper: Comparison of Category Prediction Parameters
Thread created to discuss this whitepaper. Over the course of the 2017 season, I weekly published an event simulator which provided live predictions for events. In addition to predicting the winner...
(72 views, 0 replies)
New Post
JuliaGreen
Today 05:30 PM
Targeted Recruiting for Girls
The Killer Bees have been successfully recruiting and retaining female members to our team. Some key things (most have been repeated in the posts above) that we do: 1. We ask our current students...
(928 views, 28 replies)
New Post
Joesox
Today 05:28 PM
FRCsim
Great! I forgot to mention I built the Ubuntu 14 from scratch. And I use http://clonezilla.org to make snapshots of the entire harddrive so if a dependency gets really messed up you can just spend...
(455 views, 3 replies)
New Post
TheBoulderite
Today 04:22 PM
Team 4488 Shockwave - 2017 Season Recap
Very well done. Great robot and great team! Good luck next season!
(190 views, 2 replies)
New Post
billbo911
Today 04:13 PM
Capital City Classic 2017 - Registration Open