OCCRA
Go to Post I think they get nutrition from chain greese. - Lucid [more]
Home
Go Back   Chief Delphi > FIRST > General Forum
CD-Media  
portal register members calendar search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read FAQ rules

#1   Spotlight this post!  
Unread 09-27-2018, 04:45 PM
FRC #2357 (System Meltdown)
Team Role: Coach

Rookie Year: 2012
Mr. Deal is an unknown quantity at this point
When does 2019 KOP Optout open?

I have a question for CD.
As a new coach, I am wondering if someone could advise me of when approximately the KOP Optout open up to Optout?

Thanks in advance for any and all assistance.
  #2   Spotlight this post!  
Unread 09-27-2018, 04:50 PM
FRC #5550

rlance has a reputation beyond reputerlance has a reputation beyond reputerlance has a reputation beyond reputerlance has a reputation beyond reputerlance has a reputation beyond reputerlance has a reputation beyond reputerlance has a reputation beyond reputerlance has a reputation beyond reputerlance has a reputation beyond reputerlance has a reputation beyond reputerlance has a reputation beyond repute
Re: KOP Optout

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr. Deal View Post
I have a question for CD.
As a new coach, I am wondering if someone could advise me of when approximately the KOP Optout open up to Optout?

Thanks in advance for any and all assistance.

This is from Calendar

Drive Base Opt Out 10/01/2018 - 12:00pm to 10/09/2018 - 12:00pm
  #3   Spotlight this post!  
Unread 09-27-2018, 04:55 PM
Just Itinerant
AKA: Hey dad...Father...MARK
FRC #0358 (Robotic Eagles)
Team Role: Engineer

Rookie Year: 2001