OCCRA
Go to Post A FIRST fanatic who never had any desire to be an engineer. There. I said it. ;) - Katie Reynolds [more]
Home
Go Back   Chief Delphi > FIRST > General Forum
CD-Media  
portal register members calendar search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read FAQ rules

#1   Spotlight this post!  
Unread 11-14-2018, 10:00 PM
FRC #3275 (Accelerators 3134 & Regulators 3275)
Team Role: Coach

Rookie Year: 2012
snoman has much to be proud ofsnoman has much to be proud ofsnoman has much to be proud ofsnoman has much to be proud ofsnoman has much to be proud ofsnoman has much to be proud ofsnoman has much to be proud ofsnoman has much to be proud ofsnoman has much to be proud of
No Bag and Tag vs. Event volunteers

Here is a topic I have not seen discussed much. I have been a volunteer at regional events in MN starting in 2015. I am also a coach of a FRC team and a mentor to another FRC team. With the new no bag rule I will be spending my time from mid February tell my team is done competing working with students on the robot. If one of my teams do a week 6 event I will not be able to volunteer in 2020.
thoughts....
https://www.facebook.com/accerleratorsandregulators/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQU...Cr8I4wezAbMefA

#2   Spotlight this post!  
Unread 11-14-2018, 10:06 PM
New year, new team
FRC #1197 (Torbots)
Team Role: Engineer

Rookie Year: 2003
EricH has a reputation beyond reputeEricH has a reputation beyond reputeEricH has a reputation beyond reputeEricH has a reputation beyond reputeEricH has a reputation beyond reputeEricH has a reputation beyond reputeEricH has a reputation beyond reputeEricH has a reputation beyond reputeEricH has a reputation beyond reputeEricH has a reputation beyond reputeEricH has a reputation beyond repute
Re: No Bag and Tag vs. Event volunteers