Go to Post remember to turn the robot on. - Laura_587 [more]
Home
Go Back   Chief Delphi > Competition > Championship Event
CD-Media   CD-Spy  
portal register members calendar search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read FAQ rules

#1   Spotlight this post!  
Unread 03-18-2017, 10:38 PM
FRC #5740 (Trojanators)
Team Role: Driver

Rookie Year: 2015
messer5740 is on a distinguished road
Dean's List at CMP

Hey teams,

I have been nominated by the Greater Pittsburgh Regional as one of their 2017 Dean's List Finalist along with Julia C. from 291 (congrats!) , and am looking forward to experiencing championships, a dream of mine, first hand. I have very little knowledge of the Dean's List at CMP, and I want to know more about the process and events Finalists go through. How are we judged? Are there still no interviews? How does one win the Dean's List award? Any help or input on these questions would be greatly appreciated!!!

2015: Winner of the Rookie Inspiration Award
2016: Quarterfinalists at Greater Pittsburgh Regional and Buckeye Regional
2017: Dean's List Finalist
  #2   Spotlight this post!  
Unread 03-18-2017, 11:17 PM
FTC / FRC mentor
AKA: Travis
FRC #2723

Rookie Year: 2011
BSV has much to be proud ofBSV has much to be proud ofBSV has much to be proud ofBSV has much to be proud ofBSV has much to be proud ofBSV has much to be proud ofBSV has much to be proud ofBSV has much to be proud ofBSV has much to be proud of
Re: Dean's List at CMP

Quote:
Originally Posted by messer5740 View Post
Hey teams,