Go to Post Now, if that team were to split...would it be dividing by zero? - Karibou [more]
Go Back   Chief Delphi > Competition > OCCRA > OCCRA Q&A
CD-Media   CD-Spy  
portal register members calendar search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read FAQ rules

Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1   Spotlight this post!  
Unread 09-14-2017, 03:06 PM
Mr. Mac Mr. Mac is offline
Registered User
#0001 (Juggernauts)
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Pontiac, MI
Posts: 212
Mr. Mac is on a distinguished road
[OCCRA]: Dump Station Goal-Tending

Intentionally knocking over ANY trash can anywhere on the field is prohibited, whether it's your own or an opponent's.

Moving your own trash can to your own dumper is legal and there is no rule against the HP tilting the can in it with the dumper to make it difficult for opponents to score bonus balls into it; the opening is not being physically blocked, just less accessible (much the same as when you keep the trash can opening away from an opponent by spinning your robot to stay between your opponent and your trash can.)
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:39 AM.

The Chief Delphi Forums are sponsored by Innovation First International, Inc.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © Chief Delphi