Are you good at video games (detailed)?

Well, I was just wondering if there are people who suck at video games or pwn them like it was nothing. I had to make a first post somehow, so yeah. I’m an expert at most games. Heck, may even be looking for a challenge ;). Any online game that I may have that maybe you may have, heck we’ll play it. (sry for the lame messaging but I’m trying, heh :o).

I can play one mean game of Ms. Pac-man

Don’t mess with me on any of the NASCAR THUNDER games. LOL

Heh, I’m pretty good at racing games, but nascar where you drive in a track and stuff… meh, not my thing. Now racing games like grand turismo 3 and Need for Speed: Hot Persuit 2, THOES games rock! Extreme action :smiley:

I guess my issue is that I’m just not that interested in video games at all. I used to play a few way back in the years but I’ve lost interest (the little interest I ever had). And I don’t have time to play video games … its insane how little time I have :ahh: . If I had any extra time I’m trying to dedicate it to play my guitar.

So the answer is … no I’m not good at playing video games at all. But its most likely because I haven’t tried … if I actually made an effort on it then I bet I’d be half decent at it :rolleyes: … or not.

Am I good at Video Games?

Well, it depends on what type of game your talking about. Games im real good at are…

-Soul Calibur 2 (mastered the Gamecube format)
-Mario Kart
-Street Fighter series (including Marvel vs. Capcom and Capcom vs. SNK)
-NHL Hitz
-Donkey Konga (i just played this at Best Buy and OMG Im hooked)

I’m pretty good.
I play CoD, CoD: UO, Age of Empires II, Empires: Dawn of the Modern World, any football game, and pretty much any FPS I am good at.

Lets see…I play mostly RPGs, but im usually game for several FPS’…DoD, CS, CoD…
Have a clan in DoD, try gametiger.com for any player with |EVIL|…is likely us :slight_smile:

I am good at RPGs, Driving, Flight, and Strategy games.