As the rule states. robots on opposing sides can not have contact in their null Territory and that you cannot remove blocks from the plates. But, can opposing robots block and have contact while they are placing the blocks on the switches. And can a robot physically block a portal as a way of blocking? I already know that blocking both portals is not allowed, but I did not see any restrictions on just blocking one. Can I have some help clarifying these issues?
What do you think? Can you list any rules for or against it?
Your post is very general. I want to encourage you to look into the rules first. If there is no rule against it, it is allowed.
I’ll give you a hint. If there is a rule about blocking both portals, there probably won’t be one about blocking only one, if there is, it will be nearby in the rules.