Blocking/Pinning Rule

If an object is placed in a manner that prevents a robot from moving, purposely or accidentally,(such as a Tubie or accidentally moving a ramp) would that count as pinning/blocking?

Official Answer:
The four ramps will be bolted to the center platform and to each other. It is very unlikley - but possible that the goal will be moved.

The human player may place their 4 tubies anywhere on the field but not on or in the scoring center structure or ramp ( not allowed to put in hole) or touching any other teams robot. Remember they may put two tubies on their own robot. ( See post this date regarding touching robots).