Bumper Bagging?

quick question, the rule book says that we CAN bag the bumpers, this means that we can work on the bumpers after the stop build day, correct?and that they dont have to be bagged, and so anyone can bring them to the venue (i mean separaitly from our robot) please respond :slight_smile:

You’re mostly correct. You’re allowed to leave the bumpers out of the bag, work on them after Stop Build Day and bring them to the competition and not have them count toward your 30 pound Withholding Allowance.

Nothing is stopping you from finishing your bumpers before Stop Build and putting them in the bag. You can even put some of the bumpers in the bag and work on the others.