Can a coach place the duck anywhere along the bar in the endgame?

Basically, can the coach place the duck as inwards as the bar goes? If so, the motor could spin much faster without flinging the duck off.

assuming you are talking FTC freight frenzy…

yes, you can as long as it does not touch the black endcap

in auton it is pre-placed by the referee

Contact with the black cap is legal. However, the duck must also contact the metal sweeper plate. However, if you place a duck too much into the black cap, it will get stuck.

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.