CAN: Message not found?

This is my first attempt at writing a program to activate a solenoid. It doesn’t work. I’ve attached the code. It builds successfully. I know that it deploys because I see the smartdashboard widget (see screenshot)

I get the following errors in the RIOLOG:
********** Robot program startup complete **********
CAN: Message not found
Error at frc.robot.Main.main(Main.java:23): CAN: Message not found
edu.wpi.first.hal.CTREPCMJNI.getSolenoids(Native Method)
Loop time of 0.02s overrun
edu.wpi.first.wpilibj.PneumaticsControlModule.getSolenoids(PneumaticsControlModule.java:135)
edu.wpi.first.wpilibj.DoubleSolenoid.get(DoubleSolenoid.java:150)
edu.wpi.first.wpilibj.DoubleSolenoid.lambda$initSendable$1(DoubleSolenoid.java:222)
edu.wpi.first.wpilibj.smartdashboard.SendableBuilderImpl.lambda$addStringProperty$8(SendableBuilderImpl.java:289)
edu.wpi.first.wpilibj.smartdashboard.SendableBuilderImpl.update(SendableBuilderImpl.java:104)
edu.wpi.first.wpilibj.livewindow.LiveWindow.lambda$updateValues$3(LiveWindow.java:191)
edu.wpi.first.util.sendable.SendableRegistry.foreachLiveWindow(SendableRegistry.java:491)
edu.wpi.first.wpilibj.livewindow.LiveWindow.updateValues(LiveWindow.java:147)
edu.wpi.first.wpilibj.IterativeRobotBase.loopFunc(IterativeRobotBase.java:333)
edu.wpi.first.wpilibj.TimedRobot.startCompetition(TimedRobot.java:131)
edu.wpi.first.wpilibj.RobotBase.runRobot(RobotBase.java:373)
edu.wpi.first.wpilibj.RobotBase.startRobot(RobotBase.java:463)
frc.robot.Main.main(Main.java:23)
Warning at edu.wpi.first.wpilibj.IterativeRobotBase.printLoopOverrunMessage(IterativeRobotBase.java:359): Loop time of 0.02s overrun
SmartDashboard.updateValues(): 0.000679s
disabledInit(): 0.000431s
robotPeriodic(): 0.007581s
LiveWindow.updateValues(): 0.109206s
Shuffleboard.update(): 0.000118s
disabledPeriodic(): 0.000778s
Warning at edu.wpi.first.wpilibj.Tracer.lambda$printEpochs$0(Tracer.java:63): SmartDashboard.updateValues(): 0.000679s
disabledInit(): 0.000431s