Can The Human Player Do....

can the human player put the crates by the low level barrier in the middle of the sides of the ramps?:ahh:

Rule GM16 States:

"… They will have 10 seconds to place or stack their containers

within their own scoring zone ." (bold added for emphasis).

Therefore, unless part of the container touches the colored carpet in your scoring zone, you cannot stack the containers along the side of the ramp (the side of the ramp is gray carpet which means it is not a scoring zone).


Based on [rule=gm17]GM17[/rule] and [rule=gm19]GM19[/rule], the HP can only place the containers, not throw them, and cannot leave their scoring zone, so i’m going to say probably not, unless your HP has a very long reach…