Change Eclipse wpilib directory

First time poster and complete noob here. Any help is appreciated!

My end goal is to have our code shared between computers using github, sourcetree, and eclipse. We are primarily programming on MacBook Pros. My guess is that everything that relates to the user account folder needs to change because as soon as I push that to github and pull it down on another computer there will obviously be errors.

It seems the wpilib directory is installed by default to the home user account on Mac. I cannot find a way to change this directory. Instead, I copied the directory to the root folder (Macintosh HD), which is also where I placed the /Repositories folder (and made that folder the default workspace in Eclipse).

Naturally that threw some build path errors so I went into the build path preferences and updated the wpilib and networktables variables to be my new /wpilib directory.

Everything seemed to be working fine until I went to build. I am now getting some errors and it is obvious that it is still looking to the home directory for certain things.

Here is the output of the build:

Buildfile: /Repositories/Team-5407/build.xml
Trying to override old definition of task classloader
clean:
   [delete] Deleting directory /Repositories/Team-5407/build
   [delete] Deleting directory /Repositories/Team-5407/dist
compile:
    [mkdir] Created dir: /Repositories/Team-5407/build
     [echo] [athena-compile] Compiling src with classpath=/Users/rickcastorani/wpilib/java/current/lib/WPILib.jar:/Users/rickcastorani/wpilib/java/current/lib/NetworkTables.jar to build
    [javac] Compiling 20 source files to /Repositories/Team-5407/build
jar:
     [echo] [athena-jar] Making jar dist/FRCUserProgram.jar.
    [mkdir] Created dir: /Repositories/Team-5407/dist
    [mkdir] Created dir: /Repositories/Team-5407/build/jars