I’ve noticed that rule G17 states the following:
“Unless during the ENDGAME, or attempting to right a
fallen (i.e. tipped over) ALLIANCE partner, ROBOTS may neither fully nor partially strategically support the weight of partner ROBOTS.”
Does this mean (in theory) if a robot climbs onto the scale’s rung to get higher than the 12in. bricks in the ENDGAME, could this robot have a rod coming out of it’s side, in which another robot could climb onto to get over the bricks and score 30 more points for their alliance without using the rung or the levitate power up?
Thanks!