Deep Space CD Edition Signups Close At 8:00 AM

Hello all. Welcome to the very first Deep Space CD game! I was inspired by seeing that someone created a deep space board game, so I figured, why not an CD game?
So here we go. This is my first time doing this, so please don’t expect perfection. Rules may change, although I don’t expect it to change overly much.

Moderators @Mr.Mascot and @JKBear331
How to Play
You are your team. You can choose your team name and number. There are a few numbers. First come, first serve. So claim 254 early. To begin, you create your own robot. You choose your drive-base, and you choose how much focus you put into various mechanisms, such as hatch mechanism, cargo intake, and climbing. You have an limited amount of points, so choose wisely. These cannot be changed later. After the robot is created, we have the competition! You can view the rules below. Please send tips and criticisms. Have fun, and stay GP.

Stats:
Before the competition, you must first design your robot. You will choose your drivebase, and then choose how many points to put into each individual mechanism. Each point will make that mechanism better according to the description. Choose wisely, because everything you pick will have an direct impact on the competition. Things will break, things will fail, and your robot may spin in circles. It’s part of the fun!

First, select your drivebase.
Drivebase:
Swerve(+3 speed, +3 agility, +1 counter-defense, -3 reliability, -2 defense)
Western(+3 speed, -2 agility, +1 counter-defense, +3 reliabilty, +2 defense)
Mecanum(+1 speed, +2 agility, -2 counter-defense, +1 reliability, -3 defense)

Then, invest your points into various mechanisms. 10 points per mechanism max.
Stats:
Hatch Mechanism (Each point increases speed, and efficiency for hatch grabbing and placement.)

Cargo Mechanism: (Each point increases speed, and efficiency for cargo grabbing and placement.)