Default module slots for 8-slot cRIO?

What are the default module slots for the 8-slot cRIO?

Same as for a 4-slot, for the first of each type, if I recall correctly.

Analog 1
Digital 1
Solenoid 1 (optional)
Analog 2 (optional)
Digital 2 (optional)
Solenoid 2 (optional)

An easy way to remember their order:
The cards are in order alphabetically by function (Analog/Digital/Relay). They are also in order numerically by model number (9201, 9403, 9472).

What order do they go in? In order!
That’s how I remember at least.