"Easily Visible" PD Board

What exactly are the requisites for the PD board visibility in the inspection checklist. We have our board on the underside of a plate inside the robot, would that be too hidden?

As an inspector, I need to be able to see what breakers you have and what gauge wire goes into each slot. Based on your pictures, it’s going to be very difficult for an inspector to do that. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again… an annoyed inspector is a thorough inspector. A setup like that would definitely annoy me, but I would do my best to accommodate that. That doesn’t mean I won’t then spend 15 minutes examining every edge for sharpness, and measure the bumpers precisely, and make you explain anything that could even remotely be of questionable safety (like the use of springs or surgical tubing). Having a board where the inspector can’t see the breaker values really just gets you off on the wrong foot with the whole inspection process.

Ouch… Don’t want to tell you this but…, this is wrong. You Won’t pass THE inspection like this, we had difficulties last year, we made na electronicabox and there was to Much Velcro in THE box… They Could’t see THE lights…

Bases in my experience…
Sorry for typos, tablet

Remember that the only thing that holds in the breakers on an upside down PD board is friction. Yes, the breakers fit tight, but you do not want them falling out during an elimination match.

Regardless if this orientation will pass inspection or not, looking at your second picture, I see some problems.
The first is that there is bare copper showing on the wires in front two WAGO connectors. This will cause you problems in the future. Trim the wires shorter so that no copper is showing.
The second is that those wires appear to large for the connectors. It is hard to tell, but those wires appear to be 12 AWG. The max for these connectors is 14 AWG. This will cause the WAGO connectors to not grab the wire properly.