EASYC PRO HELP rookie programmer here

Hi and thanks to anyone who helps!

I am a new programmer complete rookie i have installed easyc-pro in my own cpu and i am trying to find out the meaning of the commands
I looked at a couple of them life “If” and i was thinking “if i only had pancakes” now i understand how to get a new project underway. REMEMBER THIS IS THE EACYC PRO cd.

IT WOULD BE OF GREAT HELP IF YOU GUYS CAN POST THE MEANING OF THE FOLLOWING COMMANDS AND WHAT THEY DO
INPUTS
OUTPUTS
PROGRAM FLOW (WHICH I UNDERSTAND AND I AM ABLE TO GET THE WHILE 1==1 ON)
RC CONTROL (ANOTHER THING THAT I PARTIALLY UNDERSTAND)
CAMERA???
CONTROL
USER FUNCTIONS

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHICH COMMANDS I WOULD HAVE TO INPUT IN ORDER FOR THE ROBOT TO DO THE BASICS WHICH IS MOVING FORWARD AND BACKWARD!

THANKS ILL BE POSTING SIMULTANEOUSLy for your help and guidance
by the way there is a problem in my keyboard so sometimes the caps lock is working and other times its not aND THIS IS THE RESULT!

For a basic program, you can right click on the OperatorControl() block, and hit open.

Then you can drag a While loop from the Program Flow set into the flowchart, and input the value 1, to create a While(1) loop.

Next, you can open the RC Control set, and click and drag your favorite kind of joystick drive inside the while loop. Just set the values where your speed controllers are and what kind of joysticks you are using.

Then, hit the Compile button at the top (a picture of a stack of notecards with arrows pointing down on them). When thats done, press the button to the right of that button to download the code to the robot.

Let us know where you get stuck!

Hope to be of help,
Jacob

Hey,
I am pretty good at the Easy C Programming and I am willing to help you out. What exactly do you need? I know you wanted to know what the camera and stuff does. Are you programming for the US First Robotics or Vex?

WOW you guys dont waste any time in replying
thanks for the immediate reply