End of match tethering

In rule T05 it states that at the end of the match, but can it be used to activate other attachments other than the drive system. example: retracting arms to be able to move the robot off the field.

is this a question, a statement???

reply to another thread?

I think you want to know if you can activate other functions aside from your drive train in order to be able to carry the bot away. (If it’s huge, you can’t get get it safetly away). Yes, you can. You can control all functions with the tether. Good luck.