Explain your Icon

As I have been roaming the CD forums I have noticed some very cool Icons under peoples names I was wondering if you have one of these Icons could you explain it as some people may not know exactly how it relates to you. Thanks. :stuck_out_tongue: only if you want to of course.

I’m just supporting a team that really, really needs it. :smiley:

Gohan is my hero! My avatar (at the time of this posting) is gohan right after he turned SS2, because I think this was his best showing in the anime series. Alot of people don’t like dragonball-Z, but I love the show.

Mine is the logo of the Colorado Avalanche the best LONG TERM team in the NHL…even though Detroit won this year, all the old men are leaving like I said would happen so the cup returns to denver next year!

I’m a programmer. My team is the NASA Knights. What better than a linux penguin dressed like a knight? :smiley:

Stephen

hehehe…mine would be the 'bot!

i like custodians, they are funny

In all that I forgot to tell every body what mine was As you can see it is a rock climbing buddy I’m not really into rock climbing just Boldering which means no ropes or harnesses but I have yet to find a bouldering buddy.:smiley:

mine is our robot, manuel overdrive (mo for short). i wish i could get it to be bigger. anyone wanna offer assistance? im me if you can help!

my avatar would be a picture of our 2002 elite software crew… i would be the one on the right… this past year was our best year for software and we did it with just the three of us who in turn also built a very good relationship with each other and have had many awesome late night meetings doing software and having fun.

My avatar is the logo of my team, The Sea Dawgs.

Mine is the first animated gif I ever made. It just flashes FOTOPLASMA over and over… I’ve heard it’s caused epileptic seizures in some of my friends, so I thought I’d share it with all of you. :smiley:

Mine is a Segway…duh…