Field Interaction Question- Rungs

Pretty sure that the rulebook doesn’t cover this: are you only allowed to grab on to the cylindrical part of the rings with the robot or can it also grab on to the square part of the ring on the sides? Thanks for any help! :slight_smile:

Please perform a search first. This is being addressed in these threads:

https://www.chiefdelphi.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=160943
https://www.chiefdelphi.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=160954
https://www.chiefdelphi.com/forums/showthread.php?t=160938