Flag holder position

Update #4 just published talks about the flag holder in one of it’s sections. As a Championships Inspector, I just want to remind every team that whether or not their robot is 51 inches high, their flag holder has to be.

“<R17> Robots must use one of the two FLAGS provided at the event queuing location to display their ALLIANCE color (red or blue). The FLAG shall be held in a flag holder mounted on their ROBOT. The only acceptable flag holder is a 12 inch long piece of 1/2” (nominal) Schedule 40 PVC tube. The tube must be a single, continguous piece, capped with a commercial PVC cap cemented at the bottom end. The tube must not have any “lightening holes” or other modification other than mounting holes, paint, or other decorative finishes. The flag holder must be permanently mounted to the ROBOT such that when the ROBOT is in PLAYING CONFIGURATION and the top of the FLAG is 75 inches above the floor. As the flag pole is approximately 36 inches long, that means the top of the flag holder must be 51 inches above the floor. The region above the flag holder must be kept open and clear of obstructions so that the FLAG can be placed in the holder and displayed during the MATCH and the LAP INDICATOR is visible to the Lap Detectors (see Rule <R18>). The intent of this rule is to insure that the FLAG is as high as possible so that it may be easily seen from any side during the entire MATCH play, while fitting under the OVERPASS as the ROBOT drives around the TRACK."
(bolding mine)

Now, how many tasm forgot to design a place for their flag holder?