G36C discrepency

In the game rules, rule <G36c> says that a robot cannot exceed 6 feet tall while in the opposing alliances home stretch, but in the video they showed on kickoff, a blue robot stopped in the red home stretch, and then put their trackball on top of the red alliances’ overpass.

How does everyone else percieve this rule? Do you think the home stretch ends before the overpass?

that’s a good point… I dunno. Maybe the video was in error? or maybe they’ll edit the rule!

There are several threads about this topic already: