Graduation congrats

I did a search and didn’t find an '06 graduation thread. If there is one, sorry.

Congratulations on your achievements everyone!
Any stories out there in Tassel Land yet?
Jane

Thanks! No stories yet, still 8 more school days for me. Then I’m free for the summer until college starts August 25.

im getting a silver tassel and cord as well as some honor as senior award night

Congratulations to Eugenia Gabrielov (Team 461) on her graduation. :slight_smile:

Thanks Imad!!!

I graduated today and took lots of pictures…I feel different. It’s wierd…but good to be done really. :slight_smile:

I don’t graduate until June 21st! :ahh:

I only have two and a half more weeks of classes, though. And then college! I’m so excited!

same here!!

join the club buddy.

And I thought my June 10th graduation was late. :wink: (Only because we wanted a full Beach Week.)

But in terms of classes, we only have a week left. But in that week-plus, we have our prom and awards ceremony.

Congrats to everyone in the Class of '06. We may all go to different high schools, but we are all FIRSTers, and thus we are FIRST’s Class of '06.

Congrats to the FIRST class of '06! So many of you that I know I just can’t type you all out…I would be here forever!
Good luck with everything! I’m sure you all will do just fine! You all are great young people.

Yeah, I’m in the club too. I don’t graduate until June 22. However, I have a huge Lit paper due on the 5th and I can’t really think past that point. (Luckily I don’t have to take any Lit in college, thank god for my engineering major)

I have one day left of classes, then a couple of final exams, and then graduation on June 11. I know that everyone says it, but at the end, it seems like the four years just flew by. I’m really excited to start at Northeastern in September :slight_smile:

Congrats all the 2006 Graduates! Good Luck in college and hopefully you will continue with F.I.R.S.T!