Incursion into corner goal

Hi all,

We have lost our password for the Q&A forum, and have a question. The rule regarding the incursion into the corner goal. Does the 3 inches include the wall (1.75 inches), or is it 3 inches past the wall?

Thanks,

Have your team main contact log into TIMS, his/her Q & A login and password can be found there.

You can still view the Q/A forums without a password. This question was answered already.

http://forums.usfirst.org/showthread.php?t=191&highlight=inches