Introducing Infinite Recharge in Minecraft - Event on Saturday 1:30pm ET

Introducing Minecraft Robotics Competition! Infinite Recharge adapted for Minecraft thanks to a resource pack and a custom server. You can play MRC competitive matches in up to a 3v3, just like real Infinite Recharge! For each match, choose one of four classes depending on your strategy, and choose which starting position you would like to take. Then let the power cell scoring begin!

Check out our 2-minute trailer:

Play competitive MRC in a special regional event, complete with qualifications and alliance selection, broadcast live on FirstUpdatesNow! The Minecraft Robotics Competition Event will take place this Saturday, December 19, 2020. Presented by the team behind xRC Simulator and SRC.

Anyone that owns Minecraft can compete! Register now: https://forms.gle/MkJy4BE8uBGWsqe2A
Join the xRC Sim Discord to play with others and chat: https://discord.gg/Zq3HXRc

Watch live on https://www.twitch.tv/FirstUpdatesNow this Saturday!
Check-in starts at 1:00pm Eastern / 10:00am Pacific
Event starts at 1:30pm Eastern / 10:30am Pacific

Try it out with your friends! Play now on Minecraft Java/Bedrock by connecting to server IP: mc.bottone.io

19 Likes

Event is starting! Check it out at twitch.tv/firstupdatesnow

2 Likes