Networktable errrors

Hello!
I am a rookie programmer. I am still confused about why it still showed these errors after I put it into the .classpath and build.gradle file.
This my code
Error

at edu.wpi.first.wpiutil.RuntimeLoader.loadLibrary(RuntimeLoader.java:79)
	at edu.wpi.first.networktables.NetworkTablesJNI.<clinit>(NetworkTablesJNI.java:23)
	at edu.wpi.first.networktables.NetworkTableInstance.getDefault(NetworkTableInstance.java:97)
	at frc.robot.networktablesdesktopclient.run(networktablesdesktopclient.java:14)
	at frc.robot.networktablesdesktopclient.main(networktablesdesktopclient.java:11)

build.gradle

dependencies {
compile wpi.deps.wpilib()
compile wpi.deps.vendor.java()
compile group: “edu.wpi.first.ntcore”, name: “ntcore-java”, version: “4.+”
runtime group: “edu.wpi.first.ntcore”, name: “ntcore-jni”, version: “4.+”, classifier: “all”
runtime group: “edu.wpi.first.wpiutil”, name: “wpiutil-java”, version: “3.+”, classifier: “all”
nativeZip wpi.deps.vendor.jni(wpi.platforms.roborio)
nativeDesktopZip wpi.deps.vendor.jni(wpi.platforms.desktop)
testCompile ‘junit:junit:4.12’
}

.classpath

<?xml version=“1.0” encoding=“UTF-8”?>

<classpath>

<classpathentry kind=“src” output=“bin/main” path=“src/main/java”>

<attributes>

<attribute name=“gradle_scope” value=“main”/>

<attribute name=“gradle_used_by_scope” value=“main,test”/>

</attributes>

</classpathentry>

<classpathentry kind=“con” path=“org.eclipse.jdt.launching.JRE_CONTAINER/org.eclipse.jdt.internal.debug.ui.launcher.StandardVMType/JavaSE-11/”/>

<classpathentry kind=“con” path=“org.eclipse.buildship.core.gradleclasspathcontainer”/>

<classpathentry kind=“output” path=“bin/default”/>

<classpathentry kind=“lib” path=“src/main/java/frc/libs/ntcore-java-4.0.0.jar”/>

<classpathentry kind=“lib” path=“src/main/java/frc/libs/ntcore-jni-4.0.0-all.jar”/>

<classpathentry kind=“lib” path=“src/main/java/frc/libs/wpiutil-java-3.0.0.jar”/>

</classpath>

Thanks!