[OCCRA]: Hanging robot supported by an opposing alliance robot

I may have completely missed something in the rules, but what would happen if your robot hangs on the bar, fully supported by it, and an opposing alliance’s robot drives under your robot and starts supporting it?

As long your robot is still touching the hanging bar and is completely off the floor, your robot would get credit for the hang. OCCRA refs will not get involved in trying to figure out what % of the robot’s weight is supported by the bar, or involved in trying to see if the robot would still be able to hang when other robots were removed, etc.