[OCCRA]: Regarding the Goal, part 2

Is it allowed for an apparatus of the robot to breach or go through the horizontal plane created by the top of the goal for extended periods of time?

AKA Is it legal for an apparatus of the robot (represented in blue) to breach the plane created by the top of the goal (represented in red)?

Image: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/14930431/robot.png

Yogesh Seetharaman
Las Guerrillas, Team 469

Same answer as before. Please read my response:

Short review: In the act of scoring incidental intrusion is allowed but once the ball is delivered the device must be above the Horiz. plane. A device that stays in is considered illegal and risks dis-qualification of the team.