Opposing Alliance Platform Zone Field Cubes

The Power-Up rules specifically call out NOT taking an opposing alliance’s cubes from the power cube zone on the field (the pyramid pile). I could not find any rules stating the same restriction for cubes in the opposing alliance’s platform zone. Am I missing this somewhere? I have seen rules for not interfering with opposing alliance robots in this zone, but not the cubes.

Thoughts?
Thanks,
Rob

Nope. You’re not missing anything. It is legal.

Alrighty then! Thanks for the quick reply Tom.
Rob

In fact, some teams strategy will include controlling these cubes first. :wink: