Out of bounds penalties Feb '21

 Our team just laid out a practice field for our robot to start running through courses. After going out of bounds of our 15'x30' rectangle multiple times, we realized that there ought to be a penalty.  
 We assumed that the penalty could be similar to that of hitting a cone in the field (add five seconds). However, we could not find any discussion of this topic in this year's rulebook. 
 Please let me know if you have had the same question or know the answer.

No penalty. See Q63


This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.