pic: 180 on the field



i believe that is a foot infraction on the human player

Good catch.

Maybe, but it might not be. Assuming their toes are touching the ground, but their heel (which is over), is not, then they are in the clear. Also, the Referees, at NJ at least, said they would only call it if your whole foot is clearly outside of the tape, and minor infractions (such as this one), would NOT be called. I don’t know how this rule will hold up though…

i vote that his heel is over the line, but not touching the ground, so he’s all good.