pic: 4 Ball Auto



It seems like you could balance a 5th on the top.

This is fantastic, but isn’t there a rule that says at the beginning of the match you can only be touching one ball? As soon as the match begins, you can gain possession of more balls, but at the start, you can only be in contact with one. Correct me if I’m wrong.

Yeah, but with a still image you can’t tell that they didn’t start with one ball, and then drove backwards to pick up 3 more. The robot autonomously trying to pick up balls would explain the bad alignment with the field tape in the picture.

However, I’m pretty sure this is a joke.

Then there is the fact that they are possessing 3 of their opponents balls.

Beat dat Chezy Pofs :stuck_out_tongue:

[Delete]

The rule is you’re allowed to only touch one ball that isn’t in contact with another alliance robot unless that robot is in the goalie zone.

Given that the rules make it impossible for an alliance to have more than 3 balls in Auto in the first place, I’m sure the rules aren’t an issue here.

Already did bro.

Oh snap!

Whaddaya mean? IRI rules allow 4 balls in auto.

DANG! Shots fired!

Three of them. In Autonomous.

*Four.

FTFY

You know what I mean. :smiley:

#ballsohard

3 shots fired, more precisely

Ouch.

“You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to TravusCubington again.”

This about the best thread ever :smiley: