Plate and Cargo Insertion

Couldn’t a robot insert a cargo and plate at the same time, as they said it violated no rules when asked if this method of cargo insertion was legal? It appears to be the fastest method to gain points.

Is there a rule preventing a robot from carrying both pieces?

I’m wondering the same. The way they reacted made it appear not.

Please read the manual, there’s a rule that answers your question. The manual supersedes anything they showed on the videos.

Could you please cite this rule so we may find it? :slight_smile:

1 Like

My team is doing that now. We just haven’t gotten to it.



Thank you very much!