Q&A Discuss: Rule - Human Players On Either Pad?

Thread created automatically to discuss a question in the Q&A Forum.

Rule - Human Players On Either Pad?

Can the human players on the same alliance return to the other teammate’s pad after stacking the boxes? Still one player on each pad but return to the opposite side of the field.

I would imagine that you don’t have to return to your own, but BOTH pads MUST be stepped on. They are pressure senstive mats, so they MUST be stepped on to activiate the robots

In response to that question FIRST said that each human player must return to **Thier Own ** pressure pad at the end of the ten seconds.