Question about climbing rules

My team and I were wondering about rule 3.1.5.2 which states that we must climb each level in sequential order. Would we be allowed to latch onto the 60" bar from the ground and pull ourselves straight to it as long as we touched the 30" bar on the way up? Or do we have actually hang from only the 30" bar before continuing to the 60" bar? :confused:

Please read the entire rule section 3.1.5.2 (including the next page) and the Team Updates page. The floor does count as a level, so you cannot touch Level 2 when you’re on the ground.

Ok. I didn’t see that. Thank you!