Rookie scouting coordinator requesting input

I’m a rookie scouting coordinator for my team this year, and seeking input and/or some constructive criticism on my scouting system ive developed for this year. Attached are the sheets ive made for my team to do their scouting, both match and pit. My system involves randomly pairing up my team members with each other, then randomly assigning them teams that they have to fill out a pit scouting sheet for. Then that same pair of people will randomly be assigned certain matches that they have to scout during and a specific alliance station they have to scout for where they will fill out a match scouting sheet (attached below) based on the directions (match scouting sheet directions) The match assignment sheet i have attached should help to better show what i am trying to explain. any input would be very helpful, thanks

2010 Pit scouting sheet.pdf (101 KB)
2010 match scouting sheet.pdf (107 KB)
2010 Match Scouting Sheet directions.pdf (110 KB)
2010 Scouting assignment sheet.pdf (19.5 KB)

2010 Pit scouting sheet.pdf (101 KB)
2010 Match Scouting Sheet directions.pdf (110 KB)
2010 Scouting assignment sheet.pdf (19.5 KB)

the scout sheets look very nice and professional… one thing that i recommend is that you make the playfield diagram a little bigger… i was a scout for my team last year and i found using a small field diagram can be a little tricky… looks good though…

thats what some of my team members told me as well, but ive stretched the field diagram as far as i can while still keeping it to one page

Also on your match scoring sheet I would add a spot for match number. Looks like a great start so far!

updated version of my match scouting sheet

second one looks much better… good luck this year