Rule SC8

Now, I’m not laywer so i’m not 100% sure what this means. Does it mean that just the robot can’t touch the tallest stack, or does it mean that it can’t touch any box?

*Originally posted by Jack *
**Now, I’m not laywer so i’m not 100% sure what this means. Does it mean that just the robot can’t touch the tallest stack, or does it mean that it can’t touch any box? **

It says any countainer. If you’re touching it it’s worthless.

Your robot cannot be touching ANY container whether in a stack or not. If there is contact, zero points.

If the robot is touching the tallest stack, it is ineligible for points or to be the multiplier stack. If your robot is touching any other stack beside the tallest, that stack is ineligible for points.